BLUFF Poker News /news Poker industry news provided by BLUFF.com Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:50:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.6 Things Are Getting Real for Joe McKeehen on the Thunderdome Stage /news/things-are-getting-real-for-joe-mckeehen-on-the-thunderdome-stage-67522/ /news/things-are-getting-real-for-joe-mckeehen-on-the-thunderdome-stage-67522/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 01:42:36 +0000 /news/?p=67522 /news/things-are-getting-real-for-joe-mckeehen-on-the-thunderdome-stage-67522/feed/ 0 Bated Breath: Daniel Negreanu On the Verge of the November Nine /news/bated-breath-daniel-negreanu-on-the-verge-of-the-november-nine-67507/ /news/bated-breath-daniel-negreanu-on-the-verge-of-the-november-nine-67507/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:34:45 +0000 /news/?p=67507 /news/bated-breath-daniel-negreanu-on-the-verge-of-the-november-nine-67507/feed/ 0 Justin Schwartz Seeks End to Dark Days with Deep Main Event Run /news/justin-schwartz-seeks-end-to-dark-days-with-deep-main-event-run-67496/ /news/justin-schwartz-seeks-end-to-dark-days-with-deep-main-event-run-67496/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:51:41 +0000 /news/?p=67496 /news/justin-schwartz-seeks-end-to-dark-days-with-deep-main-event-run-67496/feed/ 0 California Assemblyman Reschedules iPoker Bill for August Hearing /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/ /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:37:46 +0000 /news/?p=67520 /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/feed/ 0 Blake Bohn is Short Stacked in the Main Event but Long on Experience /news/blake-bohn-is-short-stacked-in-the-main-event-but-long-on-experience-67490/ /news/blake-bohn-is-short-stacked-in-the-main-event-but-long-on-experience-67490/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 06:34:12 +0000 /news/?p=67490 /news/blake-bohn-is-short-stacked-in-the-main-event-but-long-on-experience-67490/feed/ 0 New Jersey Online Player Thomas Cannuli Deep in WSOP Main Event /news/new-jersey-online-player-thomas-cannuli-deep-in-wsop-main-event-67482/ /news/new-jersey-online-player-thomas-cannuli-deep-in-wsop-main-event-67482/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 01:09:49 +0000 /news/?p=67482 /news/new-jersey-online-player-thomas-cannuli-deep-in-wsop-main-event-67482/feed/ 0 Roommates Chad Power and Chris Brand Sharing Main Event Success /news/roommates-chad-power-and-chris-brand-sharing-main-event-success-67472/ /news/roommates-chad-power-and-chris-brand-sharing-main-event-success-67472/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:20:50 +0000 /news/?p=67472 /news/roommates-chad-power-and-chris-brand-sharing-main-event-success-67472/feed/ 0 Andrew Moreno Believes He’s Headed for the November Nine /news/andrew-moreno-believes-hes-headed-for-the-november-nine-67464/ /news/andrew-moreno-believes-hes-headed-for-the-november-nine-67464/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:37:09 +0000 /news/?p=67464 /news/andrew-moreno-believes-hes-headed-for-the-november-nine-67464/feed/ 0 Pierre Neuville Lives Post-Retirement Poker Dreams to the Fullest /news/pierre-neuville-lives-post-retirement-poker-dreams-to-the-fullest-67463/ /news/pierre-neuville-lives-post-retirement-poker-dreams-to-the-fullest-67463/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:40:48 +0000 /news/?p=67463 /news/pierre-neuville-lives-post-retirement-poker-dreams-to-the-fullest-67463/feed/ 0 DraftKings Offering Millionaire Maker for Golf’s Third Major /news/draftkings-offering-millionaire-maker-for-golfs-third-major-67504/ /news/draftkings-offering-millionaire-maker-for-golfs-third-major-67504/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:40:39 +0000 /news/?p=67504 /news/draftkings-offering-millionaire-maker-for-golfs-third-major-67504/feed/ 0