BLUFF Poker News » legal poker /news Poker industry news provided by BLUFF.com Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:50:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.6 California Assemblyman Reschedules iPoker Bill for August Hearing /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/ /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:37:46 +0000 /news/?p=67520 /news/california-assemblyman-reschedules-ipoker-bill-for-august-hearing-67520/feed/ 0 Hope All But Gone After Online Poker Bills Pulled From CA Hearing /news/hope-all-but-gone-after-online-poker-bills-pulled-from-ca-hearing-67327/ /news/hope-all-but-gone-after-online-poker-bills-pulled-from-ca-hearing-67327/#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 19:49:16 +0000 /news/?p=67327 /news/hope-all-but-gone-after-online-poker-bills-pulled-from-ca-hearing-67327/feed/ 0 Rhode Island’s First Poker Room Slated to Open in August /news/rhode-islands-first-poker-room-slated-to-open-in-august-67083/ /news/rhode-islands-first-poker-room-slated-to-open-in-august-67083/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:22:56 +0000 /news/?p=67083 /news/rhode-islands-first-poker-room-slated-to-open-in-august-67083/feed/ 0 Lindsey Graham Reintroduces RAWA in the US Senate /news/lindsey-graham-reintroduces-rawa-in-the-us-senate-66905/ /news/lindsey-graham-reintroduces-rawa-in-the-us-senate-66905/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:53:40 +0000 /news/?p=66905 /news/lindsey-graham-reintroduces-rawa-in-the-us-senate-66905/feed/ 0 Massachusetts on Cusp of Joining the Ranks of Gaming States /news/massachusetts-on-cusp-of-joining-the-ranks-of-gaming-states-66700/ /news/massachusetts-on-cusp-of-joining-the-ranks-of-gaming-states-66700/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:58:12 +0000 /news/?p=66700 /news/massachusetts-on-cusp-of-joining-the-ranks-of-gaming-states-66700/feed/ 0 Pennsylvania Senate Puts Forward Highly Flawed Online Gambling Bill /news/pennsylvania-senate-puts-forward-highly-flawed-online-gambling-bill-66485/ /news/pennsylvania-senate-puts-forward-highly-flawed-online-gambling-bill-66485/#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:08:29 +0000 /news/?p=66485 /news/pennsylvania-senate-puts-forward-highly-flawed-online-gambling-bill-66485/feed/ 0 Opinion: Bad Actor Clauses are Exclusionary and Unnecessary /news/opinion-bad-actor-clauses-are-exclusionary-and-unnecessary-66259/ /news/opinion-bad-actor-clauses-are-exclusionary-and-unnecessary-66259/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:56:41 +0000 /news/?p=66259 /news/opinion-bad-actor-clauses-are-exclusionary-and-unnecessary-66259/feed/ 0 Legislative Scramble: PA Op-Ed and 2nd CA Committee Ok’s AB 431 /news/legislative-scramble-pa-op-ed-and-2nd-ca-committee-oks-ab-431-66079/ /news/legislative-scramble-pa-op-ed-and-2nd-ca-committee-oks-ab-431-66079/#comments Fri, 29 May 2015 16:51:27 +0000 /news/?p=66079 /news/legislative-scramble-pa-op-ed-and-2nd-ca-committee-oks-ab-431-66079/feed/ 0 PokerStars Ramps Up Lobbying Efforts in California /news/pokerstars-ramps-up-lobbying-efforts-in-california-65834/ /news/pokerstars-ramps-up-lobbying-efforts-in-california-65834/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 01:21:22 +0000 /news/?p=65834 /news/pokerstars-ramps-up-lobbying-efforts-in-california-65834/feed/ 0 New York Latest State to Introduce Online Poker Bill /news/new-york-latest-state-to-introduce-online-poker-bill-65779/ /news/new-york-latest-state-to-introduce-online-poker-bill-65779/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 20:31:29 +0000 /news/?p=65779 /news/new-york-latest-state-to-introduce-online-poker-bill-65779/feed/ 0