BLUFF Poker News » new jersey /news Poker industry news provided by BLUFF.com Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:50:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.6 PokerStars CEO Expects New Jersey Launch in Q3 of 2015 /news/pokerstars-ceo-expects-new-jersey-launch-in-q3-of-2015-64681/ /news/pokerstars-ceo-expects-new-jersey-launch-in-q3-of-2015-64681/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:01:10 +0000 /news/?p=64681 /news/pokerstars-ceo-expects-new-jersey-launch-in-q3-of-2015-64681/feed/ 0 Regulated Online Gambling Keeps Money in the Local Economy /news/regulated-online-gambling-keeps-money-in-the-local-economy-64319/ /news/regulated-online-gambling-keeps-money-in-the-local-economy-64319/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:46:34 +0000 /news/?p=64319 /news/regulated-online-gambling-keeps-money-in-the-local-economy-64319/feed/ 0 The Truth Behind Legalized Online Gambling and Job Growth /news/the-truth-behind-legalized-online-gambling-and-job-growth-64132/ /news/the-truth-behind-legalized-online-gambling-and-job-growth-64132/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 15:41:05 +0000 /news/?p=64132 /news/the-truth-behind-legalized-online-gambling-and-job-growth-64132/feed/ 0 Interstate Online Poker Coming According to Nevada Governor /news/interstate-online-poker-coming-according-to-nevada-governor-63913/ /news/interstate-online-poker-coming-according-to-nevada-governor-63913/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:57:29 +0000 /news/?p=63913 /news/interstate-online-poker-coming-according-to-nevada-governor-63913/feed/ 0 Resorts Online Casino to Launch in February; No Impact on PokerStars Partnership /news/resorts-online-casino-to-launch-in-february-no-impact-on-pokerstars-partnership-63795/ /news/resorts-online-casino-to-launch-in-february-no-impact-on-pokerstars-partnership-63795/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:37:03 +0000 /news/?p=63795 /news/resorts-online-casino-to-launch-in-february-no-impact-on-pokerstars-partnership-63795/feed/ 0 State of US Online Gaming in 2015: Where It’s Legal /news/state-of-us-online-gaming-in-2015-where-its-legal-62839/ /news/state-of-us-online-gaming-in-2015-where-its-legal-62839/#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:46:28 +0000 /news/?p=62839 /news/state-of-us-online-gaming-in-2015-where-its-legal-62839/feed/ 0 Pala Online Casino Currently in Beta-Testing in NJ /news/pala-online-casino-currently-in-beta-testing-in-nj-62417/ /news/pala-online-casino-currently-in-beta-testing-in-nj-62417/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:07:45 +0000 /news/?p=62417 /news/pala-online-casino-currently-in-beta-testing-in-nj-62417/feed/ 0 DGE Approves Pala Interactive while PokerStars Continues to Wait /news/dge-approves-pala-interactive-while-pokerstars-continues-to-wait-62342/ /news/dge-approves-pala-interactive-while-pokerstars-continues-to-wait-62342/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:59:14 +0000 /news/?p=62342 /news/dge-approves-pala-interactive-while-pokerstars-continues-to-wait-62342/feed/ 0 NCAA and Professional Sports Leagues Push Back Against NJ Sports Betting /news/ncaa-and-professional-sports-leagues-push-back-against-nj-sports-betting-61747/ /news/ncaa-and-professional-sports-leagues-push-back-against-nj-sports-betting-61747/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:39:47 +0000 /news/?p=61747 /news/ncaa-and-professional-sports-leagues-push-back-against-nj-sports-betting-61747/feed/ 0 New Jersey DGE Is Courting Skill-Based Game Developers /news/new-jersey-dge-is-courting-skill-based-game-developers-61535/ /news/new-jersey-dge-is-courting-skill-based-game-developers-61535/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:38:11 +0000 /news/?p=61535 /news/new-jersey-dge-is-courting-skill-based-game-developers-61535/feed/ 0