Voting Open for 2014 BLUFF Reader’s Choice Awards


The last 12 months have provided poker fans with some extremely memorable moments. Now we want to hear from you – our readers. The 2014 BLUFF Reader’s Choice Award nominees cover 12 different categories with some new ones, some old favorites and hopefully a few surprises.

Among the nominees this year is reigning BLUFF Player of the Year Daniel Negreanu, Big One for One Drop winner Daniel Colman, Jason Somerville and Vanessa Selbst.

Voting is now open on through January 5. Results will be announced on in January.

[polldaddy survey=”A519671B416B4F59″ type=”button” title=”VOTE NOW” style=”inline”]

Comments News Contributors

Related News Stories