Shawn Buchanan Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$5,784,797
Career Cashes:
72
Career Wins:
3
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$12,376  (6/27/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
0

Shawn Buchanan Twitter

 
Page 1 of 7
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Sunday, July 05, 2015
Nobody can out bubble me! #10kdealerschoice #bubbleking #ballsout
Posted on Friday, June 26, 2015
3k 6 max to big not to play ! passing on the fun dealers choice event ! At least there's a ten k later on
Posted on Thursday, June 25, 2015
Glad to hear they got new cards for all wsop events today!Was starting to think I was 0 for 20 because the cards are all pinched! #excuses
Posted on Thursday, June 25, 2015
Looking for some action in the 1500 dealers choice tomm #getatme
Posted on Thursday, June 25, 2015
Very fun run in the 50k PPC, good luck to all the boys still in tomm! #ofernomore
Posted on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Another day another bubble plo 8! #OFER #wsop #nubin5kday2
Posted on Monday, June 15, 2015
Bagged 138k in plo8, day two tomm at 2pm!
Posted on Monday, June 15, 2015
Anyone know how many entries plo8 has today ?
Posted on Thursday, June 11, 2015
Ended day 1 of 5k with 128k ! Back tomm at 2pm!
Posted on Sunday, June 07, 2015
Ended day 1 razz with 60k , day two tomm at 2pm ! #rungoodrazz #precelly
Posted on Sunday, June 07, 2015
Time for a final table! 10k RAZZ #rungoodrazz #precelly
Posted on Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Off to the legend @GregFBT 31st birthday dinner ! #fun #tiger #fullbellys
Posted on Friday, May 29, 2015
Failed to make it through heat 1 of the Colossus despite having the tuna @GregFBT on my table ! #tilt #burried500early
Posted on Friday, May 29, 2015
First event tomm the colossus! Feel like im going to run deep #zoo #binkearly #wsop
Posted on Monday, May 25, 2015
To the WSOP drafters asking I may play a full, medium, or light schedule ! #wildcard
Posted on Monday, May 25, 2015
To the wsop drafters asking, I could play full, medium, or light schudual this year #wildcard #nopromises
Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2015
Damn chip lead three handed and another third! #razzlegacy #scoop
Posted on Friday, May 15, 2015
3rd in 2k scoop nl deuce, played bad three handed blew the chip lead #nexttime #blown
Posted on Sunday, May 03, 2015
Hello Chris Paul !! Unreal game 7 .. Time to watch the the fight at man on the moon Irish pub in Japan ! Let's gooo
Posted on Saturday, May 02, 2015
Longshot but Anybody know a good place to watch the fight in Kyoto Japan ?
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
any food recommendations for japan? @dansmithholla @scott_seiver @TheRealAnsky
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Any last minute restaurant recommendations for Tokyo/ Kyoto/ Osaka? On my way now with no planning!
Posted on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The fav thing to do in the sauna in Taiwan is break out into a full on hamstring stretch but naked #tomuch #blind #fingerstotoes #tizzlesbro
Posted on Saturday, April 18, 2015
Quick 13 hr flight to Taiwan to visit @morebuttah , had the entire 4 seat row to myself! #rungood #chillin #ZZ
Posted on Monday, April 13, 2015
Late night visit with @GregFBT and shot some darts on the board I bought him. His new nickname is FBD! #fullblowndarts#tilt#fastballs#atbc
Posted on Monday, April 06, 2015
Sad to hear the passing of @devilfish2011 I played with him many times and was always a complete blast to have at the table! RIP
Posted on Monday, March 23, 2015
This west virgina is awesome to watch, found my team! Bring on Kentucky
Posted on Sunday, March 15, 2015
Picked a bad game for my first college hoops game to go see Arizona and Oregon #blowout #vegas
Posted on Thursday, March 12, 2015
busto bay 101 main 20th.. last 4 mains stone bubble, 40th , 24th and 20th. bitter sweet #knockingatthedoor
Posted on Thursday, March 12, 2015
Ended day with 120k, grinding ten bbs for hrs time to get hot tomm! 36 remain, resume at noon!#bay101
Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Ended day 1 b with 98k bay 101 main!
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Chips are flying @Bay101Casino main .. 11 am is to early I guess #tired#allin#103sooted
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
I wish I was a @Bay101Casino bounty just so I don't have to answer if or why I'm not 100 times every year #washedup
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
The @Bay101Casino 80 160 regs will be happy with @GregFBT busting hand one in the main event with ten high .. Yumyum
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Dislocated the old pinkey finger at hoops but still ran the court with rjules and the boys #roleplayer
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Playing 80-160 @Bay101Casino and @GregFBT is playing every hand and has the whole table on monkey tilt #juicy
Posted on Sunday, March 08, 2015
Anyone playing hoops tonight at bay 101?
Posted on Friday, March 06, 2015
Big congrats to @AntZinno winning his third WPT Title and going back to back!! #sick
Posted on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Did not win LAPC main, 25th place #OnToTheNextOne
Posted on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Ended day 3 LAPC main with 250k ! Back at it tomm at noon!

 
Page 1 of 7